YES. WE. DID.

November 5, 2008

Barack Obama is the next president of the United States.

By golly, it’s enough to make me believe in my countrymen again.

Thank you, America. Thank you for giving Barack Obama the chance to fix our country.

I could cry right now.

3 Responses to “YES. WE. DID.”

  1. Toni said

    Lol all my white friends are crying, but the tears haven’t started yet. I am just too shocked and happy. I am preserving my “I Voted” sticker.

  2. rural said

    Alright, alright, it might be awesome that someone won who could possibly unite America, but don’t get all gay on me with this crying nonsense.

  3. Joe the Plumber said

    I’m not crying.

Leave a Reply

